Notes on Putri


Oh wow, I can’t believe that the story has extended to Chapter 25. I originally wrote 17 chapters with Mita not so alive and Ali not so happy. But since I recycled the chapter to incorporate it in December Sunshine, I had to rewrite the chapters that follow after the fire at Prince Bashir’s Palace, which actually gave me the opportunity to bring Laila back into the story. Anyway, thanks for the support and feedback, do keep it coming, and I hope you don’t get bored with the story, I’m still so in love with Mita and Ali, I don’t want to part with them just yet.

4 thoughts on “Notes on Putri

  1. I guarantee u i never get bored with putri story. Tq very nuch for your effort in wr iting this heartwarmth story. I really enjoy reading mita n ali dynamic. Even i

  2. Wkwkwk accidentally hit the post button before finish writing. Even i deeply in love with captain bagas, a character i paid no attention before. Such a caring gentleman. Laila deserve this kind of man who would respect n love her

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.