Book Review: Of Love and Dinstance by Divya Jyoti Randev


OF LOVE AND DISTANCEOF LOVE AND DISTANCE by DIVYA JYOTI RANDEV
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Love that sprouts in unforeseen circumstances

This book is set in New Delhi, India. Which was very appealing to me. It allows me to venture into a virtual background through my imagination.

The two main characters Lisa and Robert are from different worlds brought together by an unfortunate incident. Surpassing the situation together, they begin to develop a chemistry between them which leads to love.

The story is a clean romance with believable conversations and an easy to relate to plot. I love it, it is definitely one of the romance stories in my personal Ace List.

View all my reviews

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.